Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: logging into GAD for the first time

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    logging into GAD for the first time

    But I got the error message:

    Telephone error 600 Cannot login Dn voice 2001890 MAM_AVAYA_ARS

    Does anyone know what I can do? It's too late for me to call support.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,450
    Device(s)
    BlackBerry Q10 (v.3 w/ LTE 2600mhz band)
    Carrier(s)
    Rogers Wireless
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    1st off on all of the screens try to access tools and clear your caches!

    Then lollies srd, re log into citrix, load icm, activate sparc , and then gad.

    Error messages like that could mean you are still logged into systems or logged improperly.

    Make sure yer TL know about it and post in production, help chat, and etc if yer out longer than 15min



    Sent from my SGH-I957R using HowardForums

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,450
    Device(s)
    BlackBerry Q10 (v.3 w/ LTE 2600mhz band)
    Carrier(s)
    Rogers Wireless
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Please may sure post discretely..... Under contract we are not allowed to post in social media About anything company related or systems!

    Sent from my SGH-I957R using HowardForums

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Thanks for replying. I've never been able to log in. They have mixed up my Avaya id and my Oasys id.
    What do you mean by "lollies srd"?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,188
    Device(s)
    Nokia N95-4,HTC Touch, HTC S621, NOKIA E65, Nokia E61, Audiovox SMT5600, Nokia 6682
    Carrier(s)
    Rogers Wireless
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Why are you posting this in a public forum? You should be contacting IT Support or report it to your Manager.

Similar Threads

  1. now before i open my i90 for the first time
    By fog80 in forum Hardware Modding Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2003, 09:59 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2003, 10:59 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-04-2003, 09:21 AM
  4. Charging SL55 for the first time?
    By 00000 in forum Siemens
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-07-2003, 07:18 PM
  5. My T68ie crashed for the first time !
    By Call Me in forum SonyEricsson
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2003, 02:28 AM

Bookmarks