Page 233 of 235 FirstFirst ... 133 183 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 LastLast
Results 3,481 to 3,495 of 3514

Thread: OFFICIAL: Tracfone/Net10 Phone Deals

  1. #3481
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,376
    Feedback Score
    0
    I was looking up something TF related on Google and saw a notice saying 10% off today at checkout with code SEM10.

    I guess that's at the TF website. If it's only good today then won't be good Friday...

    Sent from my Z557BL using HoFo mobile app

  2. #3482
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    California Gold Country
    Posts
    7,433
    Feedback Score
    0
    LG Classic Flip (L125DL) is now on the Tracfone website. $40

    https://shop.tracfone.com/shop/en/tr...ic-flip-l125dl

  3. #3483
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    457
    Feedback Score
    0
    Great deal on Moto G6 bundle. Storage and RAM is 32 and 3GB respectively. $99 out the door...

    https://www.ebay.com/itm/Tracfone-Mo...kAAOSwmjZeU-nv

  4. #3484
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    6,988
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Tracfone Ebay store - New Tracfone Moto G6 Cell Phone + 1 Year of Service 1500 MIN/1500 Text/1500MB $69.99 + tax

    https://slickdeals.net/f/14138678-ebay-trac...tax#commentsBox
    https://www.ebay.com/itm/Tracfone-Moto-G6-C...RkAAOSwmjZeU-nv

    Have seen it go out of stock and come back in again, so keep checking back.
    Last edited by Tracfancier; 06-19-2020 at 11:01 PM.

  5. #3485
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    134
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by loboheeler View Post
    LG Classic Flip (L125DL) is now on the Tracfone website. $40

    https://shop.tracfone.com/shop/en/tr...ic-flip-l125dl
    Or $60 at HSN with a year of service.


    https://www.hsn.com/products/lg-clas...tsdata/9670351

  6. #3486
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    near Lake Michigan
    Posts
    1,475
    Device(s)
    motoGplay AT&T , Verizon
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    I thought the G6 was cdma OR gsm? Isnt this the 1925DL? I would like to buy and transfer to my moto G4 Play. Any problems with that? My current G6 says model G6DC PET. Isn't that a dual sim option. It has a 'red' US map on the box.

  7. #3487
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    7,704
    Device(s)
    LG Q6, Moto E5, LG G6
    Carrier(s)
    TF/AT&T, TF/Verizon, FreeUp
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gmannix View Post
    My current G6 says model G6DC PET. Isn't that a dual sim option. It has a 'red' US map on the box.
    "Dual SIM" meaning it has slots in the tray for two SIMs? I don't think TF sell any such model. The red US map means the phone comes with a TF/Verizon SIM.

  8. #3488
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    near Lake Michigan
    Posts
    1,475
    Device(s)
    motoGplay AT&T , Verizon
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    I mis-spoke, I meant either or CDMA or GSM. Still, though my phone came with a verizon sim I expect I could use an AT&T?? Maybe the one tracfoner posted would also have dual capability? I'd like to activate it with a transfer from my AT&T G4Play.

  9. #3489
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    7,704
    Device(s)
    LG Q6, Moto E5, LG G6
    Carrier(s)
    TF/AT&T, TF/Verizon, FreeUp
    Feedback Score
    0
    Although the TF G6 can support CDMA and GSM, I doubt that TF will let you activate one with AT&T unless you can talk them into sending you an AT&T SIM (registered to the phone). However, you can activate a TF/AT&T BYOP SIM and use it in the G6 without telling TF about it.

  10. #3490
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    6,988
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gmannix View Post
    I mis-spoke, I meant either or CDMA or GSM. Still, though my phone came with a verizon sim I expect I could use an AT&T?? Maybe the one tracfoner posted would also have dual capability? I'd like to activate it with a transfer from my AT&T G4Play.
    It has the radios and is unlocked for all three Tracfone service providers. It automatically adjusts itself for the new SIM.
    I have an AT&T SIM in mine.

  11. #3491
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    near Lake Michigan
    Posts
    1,475
    Device(s)
    motoGplay AT&T , Verizon
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    hpham, A. how do I activate an AT&T sim to use in this phone, B. All I really want to do is harvest the minutes from the G6 to my G4 play.
    I already have a G6 that is activated, but I figured this is about the cheapest way to gain a year and buckets.

  12. #3492
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    7,704
    Device(s)
    LG Q6, Moto E5, LG G6
    Carrier(s)
    TF/AT&T, TF/Verizon, FreeUp
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gmannix View Post
    A. how do I activate an AT&T sim to use in this phone.

    B. All I really want to do is harvest the minutes from the G6 to my G4 play.
    I assume "this phone" is the new G6 with a bundled 1-yr and 1500/1500/1500, and you want to replace your G4 Play with the new G6. If so:
    1. Active the new G6 with a transfer from your G4 Play. Units/days from the G4 will be transferred to the new G6 and 1-yr 1500/1500/1500 will be added on top of that.
    2. Activate a BYOP TF/AT&T nano SIM with a transfer from the new G6. After that, the original TF/Verizon SIM that came with the new G6 will be deactivated. Remove that SIM from the new G6.
    3. Put the BYOP TF/AT&T SIM into the new G6.

    There are a couple of cross-carrier transfers involved, so use Chat and save the transcripts.

  13. #3493
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    457
    Feedback Score
    0
    Here ya go...

    Moto G6 bundle 32 / 3 GB, $69.99 out the door!

    Great little device.

    https://www.ebay.com/itm/Tracfone-Mo...kAAOSwmjZeU-nv

  14. #3494
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    near Lake Michigan
    Posts
    1,475
    Device(s)
    motoGplay AT&T , Verizon
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thankx so much, guys for the hand holding.I know most of this stuff has been discussed before but you make it so easy for this old duffer to not have to go digging for it....

  15. #3495
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    724
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gmannix View Post
    Thankx so much, guys for the hand holding.I know most of this stuff has been discussed before but you make it so easy for this old duffer to not have to go digging for it....
    There wouldn't be any hand holding if you just had a Fiesta 2.

    Name:  tenor.gif
Views: 58
Size:  2.21 MB

Page 233 of 235 FirstFirst ... 133 183 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tracfone SIM into a NET10 phone?!
    By vermont in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 02:24 PM
  2. hhgregg has Tracfone and Net10 Phones 1/2 off
    By JSH1 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 01:24 AM
  3. my net10 phone is a tracfone?????
    By riverview9 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 05:31 AM
  4. cdma vs. gsm tracfone/net10 phones
    By njvegan15 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 06:37 PM
  5. Can I use TracFone/Net10 on any unlocked GSM phone?
    By mikew44 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2007, 06:43 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks