Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: flash Virgin mobile Samsung Galaxy S2 to Boostmobile

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    flash Virgin mobile Samsung Galaxy S2 to Boostmobile

    I just bought a new phone off someone and didnt realize I guess I assumed it was Sprint I don't know why. But can i flash my new Virgin mobile Samsung Galaxy S2 to Boostmobile . I already have boostmobile account and want to stay with them but want to use my Samsung galaxy s2 please help me . Also if able to how would I and do I need donor phone to get better functionality . please explain im kinda new at all this thanx

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0
    I hope you have patience I willing to share a few steps here and there..I have a problem ofmy own I have a Sprint Galaxy S2 flashed to boost but the data doest work the 3g symbol doesnt appear either but voice and text work so maybe I can get you this far

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Akron
    Posts
    145
    Carrier(s)
    Revol (Flashed myself)
    Feedback Score
    0

Similar Threads

  1. For Sale: Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy Reverb, HTC One V and U600 USB Stick - for Sale or Trade
    By AzAssassin in forum Non GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-28-2013, 05:40 PM
  2. Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy 551 Prepaid Smartphone Network Unlock Code Available
    By canadagsm.ca in forum Canadagsm.ca Best deals in mobilephones, accessories and unlocking all under one roof
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 07:49 PM
  3. Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy Gio Prepaid Smartphone Network Unlock Code Available
    By canadagsm.ca in forum Canadagsm.ca Best deals in mobilephones, accessories and unlocking all under one roof
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 03:59 PM
  4. Virgin My friend got a Virgin Mobile Samsung Galaxy 550 from Wal-mart in Saskatoon
    By north97 in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 02:56 PM
  5. Virgin Can you "Flash" an Virgin Mobile Samsung Intercept TO Metro PCS ??
    By JonteHCO4real in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2011, 02:45 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks