Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: My Verizon app does not work from 3/13

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    23
    Feedback Score
    0

    My Verizon app does not work from 3/13

    My Verizon app does not work on iPhone 6s, start from 3/13. Any one has the same issue?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    ROLLTIDE
    Posts
    4,802
    Device(s)
    Bag phone
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T
    Feedback Score
    0
    Why would anyone use it considering that it's spyware

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    23
    Feedback Score
    0
    to check usage.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    2,310
    Device(s)
    iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, Galaxy S7E
    Carrier(s)
    VZW UNLTD, AT&T
    Feedback Score
    0
    Mine is working fine. Sometimes an ad loads at the bottom, sometimes it doesn't. I rarely go in the actual app, because they have a data counter widget that I enabled in the Notification Center.
    Drexel University 1Gbps Fiber

    Verizon 3x Carrier Aggregation @ 90 MHz, Unlimited

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    23
    Feedback Score
    0
    After I add a data widget, then my Verizon mobile app works. Thanks.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    28
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bonniey View Post
    After I add a data widget, then my Verizon mobile app works. Thanks.
    I'm having the same problem. The app will no longer start using the icon, I have to use the widget. Whenever I try using the icon I get the following error message. Is it the same for you?

    Name:  ImageUploadedByHoFo1458293273.768765.jpg
Views: 161
Size:  23.0 KB

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    23
    Feedback Score
    0

    My Verizon app does not work from 3/13

    Yes,exactly the same. It is wired that using widget work but click on the icon does not work.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    308
    Device(s)
    iPhone 6S
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    Mine works.

Similar Threads

  1. i580: My Location App Does not Work
    By finalcoolman in forum TELUS/Koodo/Public Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 09:08 PM
  2. My caller ID does not work.
    By Fusion_3D in forum General Nextel Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-17-2005, 09:13 AM
  3. freedom networks usb cable for my lg 5450 does not work help plz!
    By bustherhimen in forum TELUS/Koodo/Public Mobile
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-26-2004, 12:55 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-18-2004, 12:41 AM
  5. My Jabra BT200 does NOT work w/S56
    By fnln in forum Siemens
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-14-2003, 03:39 AM

Bookmarks