Thread: need Suggestions?

Feedback Score

need Suggestions?

i need to buy a new android smartwatch, i have never used smartwatch before so need help. How to select a best smartwatch and what features should we consider when buying it?
    Can we customize the watch face in all smartwatches?

Feedback Score
    Sorry for the late reply I would not buy anything that does not support Android Pay. Manufactures are idiots .... people do not use it well I do but there are currently only two choices LG Sport or Huawei 2

To me Andoid Pay is the killer app, no reaching the cards or the cell phone just tap with the wrist. It is very cool.

Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesy Grace View Post
    i need to buy a new android smartwatch, i have never used smartwatch before so need help. How to select a best smartwatch and what features should we consider when buying it?
    Can we customize the watch face in all smartwatches?
    Check into any actual "Android Wear" watch that strikes your fancy and look at the extremely poor battery life. It's discouraging to anyone who'd like to wear their watch more than a few hours a day.
    "Government has three primary functions. It should provide for military defense of the nation. It should enforce contracts between individuals. It should protect citizens from crimes against themselves or their property." - Milton Friedman.

Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by NotABiot View Post
    Check into any actual "Android Wear" watch that strikes your fancy and look at the extremely poor battery life. It's discouraging to anyone who'd like to wear their watch more than a few hours a day.
    What are you talking about a few hours a day?.... What an over the top and useless comment.
    Yes Android Wear watches there are compromises to be made, but I have owned 5 different Android Watches over the years and all of them get me through the day.... from 6am to about 10pm and that is good enough for now.