Page 4 of 17 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 253

Thread: AT&T Shows Off '5G Evolution' Mobile Hotspot

  1. #46
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    18
    Feedback Score
    0
    Name:  ImageUploadedByHoFo1509218063.968147.jpg
Views: 559
Size:  32.7 KB it appears I can't add it without changing my plan. Has anyone added one to a mobley only line and retained the same plan? Thanks

  2. #47
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    ROLLTIDE
    Posts
    4,801
    Device(s)
    Bag phone
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bojackson89 View Post
    I can't remember but didn't the tide LOSE last year to those Tigers??
    Bama 30 AU 12

    And yes I added this device to my stand alone mobely plan

  3. #48
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1,393
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T, verizon
    Feedback Score
    0

    AT&T Shows Off '5G Evolution' Mobile Hotspot

    Quote Originally Posted by ROLLTIDE View Post
    Bama 30 AU 12

    And yes I added this device to my stand alone mobely plan
    Think he's referring to those bastards at Clemson I'm kidding, I like Dabo. Think he'll be a good head coach after saban dies.

  4. #49
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    St. Louis Area
    Posts
    363
    Device(s)
    iPhone 6s Plus
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon, AT&T & Sprint
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bojackson89 View Post
    Name:  ImageUploadedByHoFo1509218063.968147.jpg
Views: 559
Size:  32.7 KB it appears I can't add it without changing my plan. Has anyone added one to a mobley only line and retained the same plan? Thanks
    Did you try calling and adding it that way?

  5. #50
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    535
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ROLLTIDE View Post
    Bama 30 AU 12

    And yes I added this device to my stand alone mobely plan
    What plan did you put this on, assuming you did not change the Mobley one?

  6. #51
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    18
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprint_CDMA View Post
    Did you try calling and adding it that way?
    No. Will it work? I usually avoid dealing with reps but if it's the only way I'll do it.

  7. #52
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    18
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ROLLTIDE View Post
    Bama 30 AU 12

    And yes I added this device to my stand alone mobely plan
    How did you do that?

  8. #53
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1,808
    Feedback Score
    0
    When you guys get it, can you pop off the antenna jack covers and compare it to an older Unite and see if the USB and Antenna Jacks are in the same location. I want to know if it will work with me dock. I may buy one if it does. It looks like it may. Good of them to include an rj45 though, makes connecting to an ap even easier, I assume it will do ip pass through.

    Thanks

  9. #54
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    296
    Device(s)
    LG V40 ThinQ
    Carrier(s)
    At&t
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by truefan31 View Post
    Hmm. Might pick this up. I have both the unite pro and the explore so I'd be hoping this unit would perform better. I'm not in a great att area though. It's good but not great.

    Maybe sell the unite explore plus I have the docking cradle which turns it into a home router too. Also have the mimo antenna too.
    Hey could I buy this set up from you?

    Sent from my LG-H871 using Tapatalk

  10. #55
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    162
    Feedback Score
    0
    My account always tells me I'm ready for an upgrade on both Mobleys but when I go to their upgrade eligibility page and login it tells me neither device is eligible. I did pick up on of the Netgear Nighthawk routers this evening. So far it's working great with the Mobley sim in it. I am in an area this weekend with 2 bars and it's getting 35-50Mbps which is better than I expected. It reboots so fast compared to other routers when making changes to the settings.

  11. #56
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    205
    Device(s)
    Apple iPhone
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T
    Feedback Score
    0
    I picked this up today and I was able to get it set up but I am having issues getting into the admin menu. I have searched online and it seems to be a common issue. It doesn’t recognize the password and you have to a hard rest on the device

  12. #57
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    234
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by johnothy View Post
    My account always tells me I'm ready for an upgrade on both Mobleys but when I go to their upgrade eligibility page and login it tells me neither device is eligible. I did pick up on of the Netgear Nighthawk routers this evening. So far it's working great with the Mobley sim in it. I am in an area this weekend with 2 bars and it's getting 35-50Mbps which is better than I expected. It reboots so fast compared to other routers when making changes to the settings.
    How much bigger is it than the explore?

  13. #58
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    234
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by keeponkeepnon View Post
    Hey could I buy this set up from you?

    Sent from my LG-H871 using Tapatalk
    If I can get my hands on the nighthawk sure. I'll keep updating.

    I actually have a unite pro too on top of that.

  14. #59
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    18
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by johnothy View Post
    My account always tells me I'm ready for an upgrade on both Mobleys but when I go to their upgrade eligibility page and login it tells me neither device is eligible. I did pick up on of the Netgear Nighthawk routers this evening. So far it's working great with the Mobley sim in it. I am in an area this weekend with 2 bars and it's getting 35-50Mbps which is better than I expected. It reboots so fast compared to other routers when making changes to the settings.
    Bought on contract ?

  15. #60
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    18
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tmobileuser1234 View Post
    I picked this up today and I was able to get it set up but I am having issues getting into the admin menu. I have searched online and it seems to be a common issue. It doesn’t recognize the password and you have to a hard rest on the device
    Bought on contract???

Page 4 of 17 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to unlock AT&T UNITE EXPLORE ( Netgear Aircard 815S ) mobile hotspot
    By cellcorner in forum Cellcorner.com - Professional mobile phone unlocking equipment, remote unlock, phone accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 04:16 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-12-2016, 11:47 AM
  3. How to unlock AT&T MiFi LIBERATE / NOVATEL MiFi 5792 mobile hotspot
    By cellcorner in forum Cellcorner.com - Professional mobile phone unlocking equipment, remote unlock, phone accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2015, 09:18 AM
  4. How to unlock AT&T UNITE ( Netgear/ Sierra Aircard 770S ) mobile hotspot
    By cellcorner in forum Cellcorner.com - Professional mobile phone unlocking equipment, remote unlock, phone accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2015, 08:05 AM
  5. Showing off i830 at Consilium - June release - Copper AND Silver
    By taysan in forum TELUS/Koodo/Public Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2004, 11:19 AM

Bookmarks