Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QCP 3035 Hard Reset

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    midwest
    Posts
    48
    Device(s)
    Motorola E4
    Carrier(s)
    Lycamobile
    Feedback Score
    0

    QCP 3035 Hard Reset

    OK, I know this phone is ancient but its in perfect shape with a good battery. Its has a screen lock, so I need to do a hard reset on it. I've tried to find some info on it to no avail. Anyone know?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0
    Boy seeing how long this has went without an answer ...i have little hope for one on my thread...lol

Similar Threads

  1. Kyocera QCP 3035 problems.
    By 6pack in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2003, 12:58 PM
  2. P800- anyone know of a hard reset ?
    By jeffharris in forum UIQ
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-05-2003, 10:59 PM
  3. QCP 3035 intermitten earpiece help!
    By 6pack in forum Kyocera
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2003, 06:41 PM
  4. Hard reset on V120c on Bell?
    By DTS in forum Motorola
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2002, 06:07 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2002, 02:31 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks