Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: tracfone website problems

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    57
    Feedback Score
    0

    tracfone website problems

    I'm trying to login the tracfone website to check my account balances and add time, but it just spins at the tracfone page with that green pulse. It's always been slow but I can't even login to my account now. Doesn't seem to matter if I use chrome or Edge. I've actually tried over multiple days at different times. Is anyone able to logon to their website?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    4,914
    Feedback Score
    0
    Do you have any ad / script blockers
    Add-ons enabled in your web browser ??

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    5,197
    Device(s)
    LG Phoenix 2, Samsung J3 Sky, LG Q6
    Carrier(s)
    TF/AT&T, TF/Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by thomase View Post
    I'm trying to login the tracfone website to check my account balances and add time, but it just spins at the tracfone page with that green pulse. Is anyone able to logon to their website?
    I just checked at 1:55PM CDT 9/10/18 and it worked fine for me; logged in and got my balance. Windows 10 and Firefox 62.0.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    California Gold Country
    Posts
    5,051
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by thomase View Post
    Is anyone able to logon to their website?
    All fine for me with Chrome and Edge. Can you log in using the My Account app on the phone? If so, using the cell network or WiFi?

    I am suspecting that with computers it may be a problem with the user's ISP network, rather than the browser or TracFone website.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    57
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks guys, it was either my flash control, ad blocker, or auto play stopper. I stopped those extensions and the page loads fine now.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hpham View Post
    I just checked at 1:55PM CDT 9/10/18 and it worked fine for me; logged in and got my balance. Windows 10 and Firefox 62.0.
    That's what I use and never have issues. IE always gives me issues on the TF site, though.

Similar Threads

  1. LG website problems
    By cyclo in forum LG
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2003, 04:34 PM
  2. VZW website problems
    By vtguy in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-14-2003, 11:40 AM
  3. Cingular Website Problems
    By lostagain in forum Tech Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2003, 10:32 AM
  4. Verizon Wireless website problem
    By elrod in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-14-2003, 09:09 AM
  5. Pocket PC Phone Edition & T-Mobile Website Problems
    By jchris3201 in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2002, 08:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks