I participated in the iOS beta on my iPad Pro. I deleted the profile because I don’t wanna be in the beta anymore and then I erased everything and my iPad is still stuck on 13.1. I don’t have a usb to usb-c cord so I haven’t tried to erase by connecting to computer. Still using surface pro 4. Is there any other way to get out of beta besides deleting profile or connecting to computer? Thanks.