Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 18 of 18

Thread: Unable to activate new iPhone with Tracfone. Help?

  1. #16
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    655
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Settings, General, About. Don’t think you should need a serial no. at all.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    MA
    Posts
    1,219
    Carrier(s)
    guess
    Feedback Score
    0
    Are you in a native Verizon service area? Did you add a time card at activation? They do not include airtime.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    51
    Device(s)
    iPad mini 2 on GV (home), LG 441G (away)
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T via Tracfone/SafeLink
    Feedback Score
    0

    Status upate? What happened?

    Hey, centum_calicate: awaiting to hear your outcome…I've been close to executing a similar plan via Walmart ($10 more)…and like you, I always LOATHE dealing w/Tracfone support (been a steady customer for 15 yrs and avoid dealing with them as much as possible).

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2019, 01:31 AM
  2. Steps To Activate New Iphone?
    By Dust N Bones in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-28-2017, 07:03 PM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:20 PM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 08:24 AM
  5. OK to activate new Razr with new firmware?
    By 3dishes in forum Feature Phones
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2006, 03:29 AM

Bookmarks