Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: iPhone: Do I Get Sprint Access Now?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Detroit (Frequent UK/UAE Visitor)
    Posts
    555
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0

    iPhone: Do I Get Sprint Access Now?

    I have Fi running on an iPhone. Obviously, I lost out on the network switching and was stuck on TMobile (not Sprint or US Cellular). TMobile Customers recently got a text telling them that they now had access to the Sprint network as well. Do I have similar access?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    19,308
    Device(s)
    Samsung Galaxy S9+
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    As long as you have network coverage, shouldn't matter who's network (T-mobile or Sprint). Everything I have read and heard indicates you should have access to both networks as long as the device is compatible with the supported frequencies.
    Just another day in paradise.....

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2005, 10:25 PM
  2. kyocera 2325+data cable how do i get internet access???HELP
    By mrmontebuilder in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-08-2005, 10:52 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2004, 04:34 PM
  4. where do i get a V60p NOW?
    By helfy in forum Motorola
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-18-2003, 07:19 AM
  5. How do I get sprint to replace My phone?
    By joako in forum Sprint
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-08-2002, 10:55 PM

Bookmarks