Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: 5G &corona virus

Device(s)
    Samsung Note 8
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score

5G &corona virus

I haven't seen anyone post about this and although most might find this far fetched, there seems to be a correlation with covid outbreaks and 5G going live. Right as California, Texas and Florida had 5G lit up, they have a spike in cases. New York City, where I live, had their 5G lit up around March, some places in NY had a soft launch in December 2019. Ny had covid cases from November 2019 but they were not diagnosed as covid because they didn't know what it was then. (I work in the medical field). Patients were told they had a respiratory infection that did not go away. No one died and it did not spread (not sure why, maybe because the full power of 5G wasn't turned on all the way up, who knows) All I know is that this is not a coincidence. What do you all think?

Device(s)
    iPhone 11
    Carrier(s)
    AT&T, T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by dieselguy26 View Post
    I haven't seen anyone post about this and although most might find this far fetched, there seems to be a correlation with covid outbreaks and 5G going live. Right as California, Texas and Florida had 5G lit up, they have a spike in cases. New York City, where I live, had their 5G lit up around March, some places in NY had a soft launch in December 2019. Ny had covid cases from November 2019 but they were not diagnosed as covid because they didn't know what it was then. (I work in the medical field). Patients were told they had a respiratory infection that did not go away. No one died and it did not spread (not sure why, maybe because the full power of 5G wasn't turned on all the way up, who knows) All I know is that this is not a coincidence. What do you all think?
    This is what I think.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Device(s)
    iPhone 11, iPhone SE, Galaxy S7
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score