Thread: Is there any way to see your complete plan details including credits?

Carrier(s)
    Telus
    Feedback Score
    2 (100%)

Is there any way to see your complete plan details including credits?

I got a plan from a Fido ambassador and I'm suspicious they didn't apply the correct discount because when I happened to dial *611 after getting my sim to port in my number, I the representative happened to read the details of my plan and he quoted less of a discount than I was offered.

Do I just have to wait for my bill to arrive? My discount isn't showing up anywhere online nor did it show up in the Fido agreement the ambassador sent me. I think they applied the wrong SOC code and I understand that it's basically impossible to fix once the line is set up.

Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by DataDude View Post
    I got a plan from a Fido ambassador and I'm suspicious they didn't apply the correct discount because when I happened to dial *611 after getting my sim to port in my number, I the representative happened to read the details of my plan and he quoted less of a discount than I was offered.

Do I just have to wait for my bill to arrive? My discount isn't showing up anywhere online nor did it show up in the Fido agreement the ambassador sent me. I think they applied the wrong SOC code and I understand that it's basically impossible to fix once the line is set up.
    First thing first, did you get your Fido & service agreement by email with the details of your original price plan & features ?
    Disclaimer: All my posts, replies, comments and/or opinions expressed on www.howardforums.com are my own contribution only. The views expressed on this page do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of Fido, its management or employees.
    Fritz Z24...

Carrier(s)
    Telus
    Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fritz Z24 View Post