Page 34 of 35 FirstFirst ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 LastLast
Results 496 to 510 of 517

Thread: Thread to talk about the new Tracfone website

  1. #496
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Posts
    153
    Feedback Score
    0
    I was bored to count 57 phones actually showing instead of 60. What did I miss?Name:  TFphones60or57.jpg
Views: 243
Size:  30.9 KB

  2. #497
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    12,509
    Device(s)
    Samsung S22, Samsung A51, Pixel 4a
    Carrier(s)
    TF/Verizon, Walmart Freedompop, FreeUP AT&T
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mobile1212 View Post
    I was bored to count 57 phones actually showing instead of 60. What did I miss?
    I'm not that bored to count them all and see what you missed.

  3. #498
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Central Oregon
    Posts
    432
    Device(s)
    LG V20,Google Pixel 2XL
    Carrier(s)
    TracFone-since 2005
    Feedback Score
    0
    Just bought a Moto G Stylus with no problems. The site did try to Up-sell a bundle that I didn't want. I added the Moto to my cart then added the bundle to fulfill the "must buy a bundle" requirement.

  4. #499
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,674
    Device(s)
    iPhone SE 2022, Samsung A53 5G, Pixel 6a, Samsung A51
    Carrier(s)
    TF/Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mobile1212 View Post
    All Filters for phones has not been working lately for me. Once I click on All Filters, it comes up a blank pop up window. Tried with Chrome and Safari browser.
    Looks like All filters for phones is working now:

    Attachment 172406


    Added: except for the price part..

  5. #500
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    722
    Feedback Score
    0
    I just logged into my TF account page and when I got to my Account Page I got a popup notice saying "Your transaction could not be processed right now." I didn't have any transaction going. I was able to click and get rid of the popup window and my account looks all ok. Maybe the website has some issues today. I was thinking of moving a high balance account to a new phone today but maybe I will wait a day or two.

    Someone on reddit said they lost 60k points overnight, wondering what is happening. My points look ok.

  6. #501
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    326
    Device(s)
    Galaxy S22 Ultra, Pixel 6, iPhone SE2
    Carrier(s)
    TracFone (VZW), Red Pocket (TMO), Cricket (ATT), FreeUp (ATT)
    Feedback Score
    0
    I get that 'error message' all the time, especially when I'm using an adblocker. I simply ignore it and everything works fine.

  7. #502
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    302
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by eohippus View Post
    I just logged into my TF account page and when I got to my Account Page I got a popup notice saying "Your transaction could not be processed right now." I didn't have any transaction going. I was able to click and get rid of the popup window and my account looks all ok. Maybe the website has some issues today. I was thinking of moving a high balance account to a new phone today but maybe I will wait a day or two.

    Someone on reddit said they lost 60k points overnight, wondering what is happening. My points look ok.
    I'm getting that same message. I'm trying to buy a phone and the site won't let me check out, says "Your transaction could not be processed right now please try again later or call 1 866-xxx-xxxx". Has been this way for 2 days now.

  8. #503
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15,618
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by arny56 View Post
    I'm getting that same message. I'm trying to buy a phone and the site won't let me check out, says "Your transaction could not be processed right now please try again later or call 1 866-xxx-xxxx". Has been this way for 2 days now.
    I got that message the other day when I tried to order the refurbished iPhone 11...it finally it went through after continual tries. I don't know why the message kept popping up repeatedly.

  9. #504
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    257
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone(Verizon) Tracfone (GSM) Walmart Freedompop
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by eohippus View Post
    I just logged into my TF account page and when I got to my Account Page I got a popup notice saying "Your transaction could not be processed right now." ............
    I get that anoying thing often. Got it last night as I added a year for $49 since that phone was 1 day from expiring. Transaction processed ok but every login gave the same message as well as the popup to give feedback.

  10. #505
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    8,491
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Verizon is still attempting to get by with the crumbling TF infrastructure.

  11. #506
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    62
    Feedback Score
    0
    Hi, I was wondering if chat is working for anyone on Chrome or edge? The chat form comes up where I can enter in information, but there is no button to press or anything that happens after I enter in my information, it just stays there static.

    Sent from my Pixel 4a using HoFo mobile app

  12. #507
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    8,491
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by trac*fone View Post
    Hi, I was wondering if chat is working for anyone on Chrome or edge? The chat form comes up where I can enter in information, but there is no button to press or anything that happens after I enter in my information, it just stays there static.

    Sent from my Pixel 4a using HoFo mobile app
    Grab the top of the chat box with your pointer and move it higher, so everything is exposed on the screen.

  13. #508
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    62
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks Tracfancier. Turned out I needed to put my pointer on a corner and drag it out to expand the window to make it larger in order to see the button. I thought I was losing my mind :-)

    Sent from my Pixel 4a using HoFo mobile app

  14. #509
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    15,618
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by trac*fone View Post
    Thanks Tracfancier. Turned out I needed to put my pointer on a corner and drag it out to expand the window to make it larger in order to see the button. I thought I was losing my mind :-)
    It's horrible website design. I ran into that issue when I first started chatting with them too. I started zooming out on the screen...but that didn't make the button visible. So I moved the chat window around on my screen, and FINALLY I figured out how to expand the window and make the button to start the chat appear. Just ridiculous that when you start a chat, the window wouldn't open to show the start button. Typical poor TF design!

  15. #510
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    62
    Feedback Score
    0
    Agreed :-). Maybe it was done on purpose to reduce tickets :-)

    Sent from my Pixel 4a using HoFo mobile app

Page 34 of 35 FirstFirst ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. About the new Net10 website...
    By indyrunr89 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 05:06 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-23-2007, 11:55 AM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-05-2007, 10:56 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2006, 09:44 AM
  5. What happened to thread about the new plan
    By warblade in forum Fido
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-02-2006, 06:42 PM

Bookmarks