Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: Winamp 5: Now with porn!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Not Here, Not There, Not anywhere
    Posts
    4,494
    Device(s)
    one with shiny buttons!
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    Winamp 5: Now with porn!

    http://download.nullsoft.com/winamp/...amp50_full.exe

    Install and run

    Alt-V to bring up Video

    Click on the little picture of a TV at the bottom of the video screen, and a menu comes up

    Select "Internet TV" in the left menu frame

    There are at least a half-dozen "Ultraporn Test Stream" channels in the list that comes up. Wonder how long it will last before AOL Time Warner (owner of Nullsoft) clamps down on this.
    Support your local Sprint Retail Store!
    http://www.sprintstorelocator.com/

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    1,081
    Device(s)
    Motorola i860
    Carrier(s)
    Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Video works in Winamp 2 as well.
    The Improved Nextel/Boost FAQ!
    Please vote and reply in My Feedback Thread Thanks, Gish
    See the Poll Results

    Famous Quotes:
    "You know we aren't meant to exist in the outside world." - Akira
    "There is no reason anyone would want a computer in their home." - Ken Olson
    "640K ought to be enough for anybody." -- Bill Gates circa 1981

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    8,588
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    damn there all full
    Last edited by vietalogy; 12-17-2003 at 07:11 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Yankeetown
    Posts
    3,995
    Device(s)
    What's a phone?
    Carrier(s)
    HyPeR, NeXtEl
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    it says connecting to host.....its taking forever

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    8,588
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Originally posted by crow216
    it says connecting to host.....its taking forever
    all the lonley and horny hofo memebers are in it.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Yankeetown
    Posts
    3,995
    Device(s)
    What's a phone?
    Carrier(s)
    HyPeR, NeXtEl
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    lol nah i took a look and left, whats funny was that it was like regular porn with the same old girls

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    nYc
    Posts
    5,876
    Device(s)
    SideKick 3
    Carrier(s)
    TMobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    8,588
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Originally posted by crow216
    lol nah i took a look and left, whats funny was that it was like regular porn with the same old girls
    i wouldnt know!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    east coast / www.hofoufn.com
    Posts
    1,189
    Device(s)
    Nextel i730
    Carrier(s)
    Nextel personal line
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    401
    Device(s)
    PPC-6700
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint (CDMA)
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Today, Nullsoft has made an update to Winamp 5. Winamp 5.01 has been released, adding an Internet TV Content Rating.

    After the initial installation, you will receive a "splash" screen when attempting to access Internet TV in the Media Library.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Loganville
    Posts
    660
    Device(s)
    LG Dare
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Good lookin out man! But why is it so choppy? Anyway to get away from all the pauses? Its just annoying!
    Nothing happens to the economy until a sale is made. So quit trying to get everything for free. -JD

    I got no time that I got to get to where I don't need to be. -Jack Johnson

    If it ain't broke, don't fix it.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Yankeetown
    Posts
    3,995
    Device(s)
    What's a phone?
    Carrier(s)
    HyPeR, NeXtEl
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    you probably have a slow connection, mine is clear as a crystal aside from the video quality....it usually never has to rebuffer

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Loganville
    Posts
    660
    Device(s)
    LG Dare
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Originally posted by crow216
    you probably have a slow connection, mine is clear as a crystal aside from the video quality....it usually never has to rebuffer
    Well I have DSL on a wireless 802.11b router. It as to rebuffer about every 10 seconds. Are there any settings I need to adjust within winamp? Or do you think it may be because I'm using wireless?

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Pocono's
    Posts
    449
    Device(s)
    Siemens SX-66
    Carrier(s)
    Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    I am on 802.11b Wireles, not problems here ,, Cable Connection,,, no rebuffer

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Mobile uno
    Posts
    1,421
    Device(s)
    SE P900
    Carrier(s)
    NEXTEL. DONE l
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    thats funny, some sick **** there



Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Bookmarks